Songs I’m Jammin’ to

So hey there, people.

I don’t know why but right now I’m feeling the urge to write so bad and I don’t know how to handle it anymore so here we go.

About months ago, I’ve made a post telling you guys my favourite songs at that moment. And well, my music taste have change a lot. So I thought, why don’t I write the updated version.

So yeah, this is the songs I’ve been obsessed to lately;

1. YOUTH – TROYE SIVAN

Can all of us just have a moment of silence for his new album, Blue Neighborhood, and all the songs in it. Youth is one of the best songs from Troye. It’s about how he gave his youth to us, his fans, by uploading his videos in Youtube for public.

2. WATER UNDER THE BRIDGE – ADELE

Adele, the best comeback artist ever existed. I am in love with her since her album 19 and now, on 25, I fell hard for this one. The story behind this song  is about a love that is not done yet, and the phrase for it is ‘water under the bridge’. Oh my god so in love. The only sad thing about this song is that it’s not available on Spotify.

3. LIKE WE USED TO – A ROCKET TO THE MOON

My friend once recommend this song to me, and ever since then I’m obsessed with it. The lyrics are so damn deep it probably got me drowned in tears. Okay that’s too much. The song is about a guy that saw a girl that he likes, or his ex maybe, with someone else. Omg the feels.

4. MEMORIES – SHAWN MENDES

Shawn Mendes, everyone. This is literally the most under-appriciated song from him. It’s about keeping memories with someone you love so much. The first time I heard it, I cried trough out the song.

5. ONE – ED SHEERAN

It’s been awhile since his album, Multiply, got released, but yet I still can’t get over the fact that the track number one of the album is this masterpiece. Like seriously people listen to this. Okay.

6. FOOLS – TROYE SIVAN

More Troye, no regrets! The song is actually connected or interrelated to the other two songs, Wild and Talk Me Down. Even the music videos are like web series and have stories in it. It’s about Troye and his childhood best friend slash lover that he loves so much. But his friend’s father doesn’t like their relationship and put them apart. And then.. no, just go watch the rest of it. It probably caused you heart attack. Warned ya.

7. WRITINGS ON THE WALL – SAM SMITH

Can you tell how much I died while watching this.

8. WHEN WE WERE YOUNG – ADELE

Like I told you before, Adele is the best. And yeah, I also like When We Were Young because it just make me feel about this reunion I will have when I’m like 50 years old with all the people I used to love. And we’re gonna talk about how we broke each others heart. OMG.

9. CLOSE AS STRANGERS – 5SOS

I know that 5SOS never actually release this song officially. But ffs this is one of my favorite song from them. Just listen to it.

10. LAY IT ALL ON ME – RUDIMENTAL FT. ED SHEERAN

Ed is going to take a break and his last song before the hiatus comes up is this. Even though its not actually his songs, BUT LET ME TELL YOU that this song is the best up-beat song that I never get bored to listen.

And these are all my favorite, or probably my TOP 10 songs that I really enjoy. I hope you fins new songs, interesting probably. I really enjoy sharing things that I like this omg. Hopefully I can do more like this in the future.

Enjoy all da music ya peeps!

 

del.

3 thoughts on “Songs I’m Jammin’ to

    1. Hello! salam kenal yaa! It’s nice to finally see someone with the same interest and nationality! It’s so nice of you 🙂 Hope you enjoy my posts, and by the way you also have a really amazing blog!!

      p.s: IS THAT WILL DARBY BCS HE IS LIFE MAN

      Liked by 1 person

What Do You Think?

